Kristen

Beautiful afternoon + long time friend + playful pup= happiness!

I loved spending the afternoon with my LONG time friend Kristen and her pup, Roman.  Squeaky ice cream sandwiches, inquisitive vagrants, and a cute but uncomfortable pair of shoes(mine, not yours Kristen!) made for interesting time!

Kristen McGee is a local Birmingham area Realtor who has wowed me with her drive!  I am so proud of her and and honored to call her a friend.  If you are in need of a Realtor, please check her out!

http://kristenmcgee.realtysouth.com/

On to the fun part!!!  This little guy was awesome!  I miss my girls being puppies!Image

Image

Image

I could not decide which I liked better: color or black and white?

Image

ImageImage

Thanks again Kristen!  Rojo Date soon please!!!

XOXO

K

One thought on “Kristen

Leave a comment